top of page

Just A Little Longer


Hello, Myoko here again and I just wanted to say that Im sorry to any of you that wish to currently buy any of my products but, are not able to. Currently I am working on make them top quality and getting my domain so not only will you feel comfortable wearing my clothing, but to also make it ten times easier to find my site. Once I have everything up and running you all can purchase them to your hearts content. Although if any of you wish to buy something now, I do have a few of the products ready as of now and all you have to do is email me the item that you would like to buy and I'll message you back to discuss the transaction.

Until that day comes I sincerely hope for all of you to enjoy your time on the site and possiably add somethings to your wish list. ^_^

bottom of page